Move to a higher standard

Contact us

Don't see who you're looking for? Email us and we'll get you in the right hands.

Business Development
Vice President Construction Storage Solutions
Kevin Durkin Gene Carter Kevin Gaskins
714 289 6612 360 685 2030 918 359 8278
kdurkin@matrixservice.com  gcarter@matrixservice.com kgaskins@matrixservice.com
     
Turnarounds and Plant Services Industrial Cleaning Canadian Inquiries
Jason Neiser Jason Neiser Mary Mason
281 925 8394 281 925 8394 587 334 8954
jneiser@matrixservice.com jneiser@matrixservice.com mcmason@matrixservice.com
     
Fabrication Bids  
800 367 6879 800 367 6879  
fabrication@matrixservice.com estimatingservices@matrixservice.com  
estimatingservices@matrixservice.com    
 
Employment
Skilled craft/Field staff    
888 898 4473    
recruitment@matrixservice.com    
Submit your profile online