Marathon

Marathon Waste Water Tanks- Catlettsburg

Location: Catlettsburg, Kentucky

Matrix Service was awarded a contract to design, fabricate and construct five waste water storage tanks. Additionally, Matrix Service constructed the clarifier mechanical mixing systems, walkways and provided the blasting and coating systems, both internally and externally.

The two projects consisted of:

2
106' x 30' open top tanks
2
115' x 18' open top tanks
1
120 x 65 flat bottom double deck floating roof tank

Scope of Work

  • Design, fabrication, and construction of 5 waste water storage tanks.
  • Two (106’ x 30’) open top tanks
  • Two (115’ x 18’) open top tanks
  • A (120’ x 65’) flat bottom double deck floating roof tank
Design, fabrication and construction
5 waste water tanks

Put Our Standard
To The Test.

Get in touch with Matrix for your next project.

US
Steve Kemper, P.E.
Phone: 281 204 2122
Email: stevekemper@matrixservice.com

Canada
Mary Mason
Phone: 587 334 8954
Email: mcmason@matrixservice.com

US
Gene Carter
Phone: 360 685 2030
Email: gcarter@matrixservice.com

Canada
Mary Mason
Phone: 587 334 8954
Email: mcmason@matrixservice.com

US
Kevin Gaskins
Phone: 918 359 8278
Email: kgaskins@matrixservice.com

Canada
Mary Mason
Phone: 587 334 8954
Email: mcmason@matrixservice.com

Bevan Houston
Phone: 918 281 6036
Email: bevanhouston@matrixpdm.com

Jim Traub
Phone: 918 379 6483
Email: jtraub@matrixservice.com

US
Jason Neiser
Phone: 281 925 8394
Email: jneiser@matrixservice.com

Canada
Mary Mason
Phone: 587 334 8954
Email: mcmason@matrixservice.com

US Tanks and Turnarounds
Jason Neiser
Phone: 281 925 8394
Email: jneiser@matrixservice.com

Canada
Mary Mason
Phone: 587 334 8954
Email: mcmason@matrixservice.com

US
Gene Carter
Phone: 360 685 2030
Email: gcarter@matrixservice.com

Canada
Mary Mason
Phone: 587 334 8954
Email: mcmason@matrixservice.com

US
Alfonso Canedo
Phone: 832 694 8706
Email: acanedo@matrixservice.com

Canada
Mary Mason
Phone: 587 334 8954
Email: mcmason@matrixservice.com

US
Jason Neiser
Phone: 281 925 8394
Email: jneiser@matrixservice.com

Canada
Mary Mason
Phone: 587 334 8954
Email: mcmason@matrixservice.com

US
Kevin Durkin
Phone: 714 289 6612
Email: kdurkin@matrixservice.com

Canada
Mary Mason
Phone: 587 334 8954
Email: mcmason@matrixservice.com

back-to-top buttontop