Major international natural resource mining company

Location: Arizona

Matrix Service was awarded a contract with a major international resource mining company to construct and install the following:

2
24'x40' Metso dual drive ball mills
1500'
of conveyor
2
350' thickener mechanisms
4
dust collection systems

Scope of Work

  • Installation of 2 Metso dual drive ball mills - 24' x 40'
  • Grassroots installation of 2 Metso 1250 Cone Crushers and associated screen equipment
    • Civil
    • Concrete, Structureal, piping, mnechanical, screening, electrical
  • 2 Ludowici Banana Screens: 14' x 24'
  • Appx. 1,500' of conveyor: 62" 72"
  • 4 FLSmidth Feeders (2 120' and 2 96')
  • 2 350' thickener mechanisms and associated piping systems
  • 4 dust collection systems
Mining and Minerals
Construction
Installation

Put Our Standard
To The Test.

Get in touch with Matrix for your next project.

Please select an option from the drop down to see the contact information.

US
Steve Kemper, P.E.
Phone: 281 204 2122
Email: stevekemper@matrixservice.com

Canada
Mary Mason
Phone: 587 334 8954
Email: mcmason@matrixservice.com

US
Gene Carter
Phone: 360 685 2030
Email: gcarter@matrixservice.com

Canada
Mary Mason
Phone: 587 334 8954
Email: mcmason@matrixservice.com

US
Kevin Gaskins
Phone: 918 359 8278
Email: kgaskins@matrixservice.com

Canada
Mary Mason
Phone: 587 334 8954
Email: mcmason@matrixservice.com

Bevan Houston
Phone: 918 281 6036
Email: bevanhouston@matrixpdm.com

John Vick
Phone: 918 379 6315
Email: jvick@matrixservice.com

US
Jason Neiser
Phone: 281 925 8394
Email: jneiser@matrixservice.com

Canada
Mary Mason
Phone: 587 334 8954
Email: mcmason@matrixservice.com

US Tanks and Turnarounds
Jason Neiser
Phone: 281 925 8394
Email: jneiser@matrixservice.com

Canada
Mary Mason
Phone: 587 334 8954
Email: mcmason@matrixservice.com

US
Gene Carter
Phone: 360 685 2030
Email: gcarter@matrixservice.com

Canada
Mary Mason
Phone: 587 334 8954
Email: mcmason@matrixservice.com

US
Alfonso Canedo
Phone: 832 694 8706
Email: acanedo@matrixservice.com

Canada
Mary Mason
Phone: 587 334 8954
Email: mcmason@matrixservice.com

US
Jason Neiser
Phone: 281 925 8394
Email: jneiser@matrixservice.com

Canada
Mary Mason
Phone: 587 334 8954
Email: mcmason@matrixservice.com

US
Kevin Durkin
Phone: 714 289 6612
Email: kdurkin@matrixservice.com

Canada
Mary Mason
Phone: 587 334 8954
Email: mcmason@matrixservice.com

Please select an option from the drop down to see the contact information.

back-to-top buttontop