Bulk Terminals

From concept to commissioning, Matrix PDM Engineering has the expertise, attention to detail and commitment to quality that you need for your turnkey bulk terminal storage.

We have decades of experience in designing new and modified storage terminals and have worked in this space in procurement, material handling, project management and electrical, instrumentation, automation and controls as well.

0
incident safety culture
56
on ENR's top contractors list
2X
recognized by Forbes' as a most trustworthy company

Contact us for bulk terminal design services including:

  • Vessel design and specification
  • Equipment, valving and piping specification
  • 3D Plant Design
  • Budgetary planning and procurement
  • Attainment of local permits
  • Logistics coordination
  • Construction field service management
  • Startup and commissioning

Move to a higher standard. For Canadian Inquiries, contact Mary Mason via email or by phone at 587 334 8954, and Kevin Gaskins for all other locations.

Put Our Standard
To The Test.

Get in touch with Matrix for your next project.

Please select an option from the drop down to see the contact information.

US
Steve Kemper, P.E.
Phone: 281 204 2122
Email: stevekemper@matrixservice.com

Canada
Mary Mason
Phone: 587 334 8954
Email: mcmason@matrixservice.com

US
Gene Carter
Phone: 360 685 2030
Email: gcarter@matrixservice.com

Canada
Mary Mason
Phone: 587 334 8954
Email: mcmason@matrixservice.com

US
Kevin Gaskins
Phone: 918 359 8278
Email: kgaskins@matrixservice.com

Canada
Mary Mason
Phone: 587 334 8954
Email: mcmason@matrixservice.com

Bevan Houston
Phone: 918 281 6036
Email: bevanhouston@matrixpdm.com

John Vick
Phone: 918 379 6315
Email: jvick@matrixservice.com

US
Jason Neiser
Phone: 281 925 8394
Email: jneiser@matrixservice.com

Canada
Mary Mason
Phone: 587 334 8954
Email: mcmason@matrixservice.com

US Tanks and Turnarounds
Jason Neiser
Phone: 281 925 8394
Email: jneiser@matrixservice.com

Canada
Mary Mason
Phone: 587 334 8954
Email: mcmason@matrixservice.com

US
Gene Carter
Phone: 360 685 2030
Email: gcarter@matrixservice.com

Canada
Mary Mason
Phone: 587 334 8954
Email: mcmason@matrixservice.com

US
Alfonso Canedo
Phone: 832 694 8706
Email: acanedo@matrixservice.com

Canada
Mary Mason
Phone: 587 334 8954
Email: mcmason@matrixservice.com

US
Jason Neiser
Phone: 281 925 8394
Email: jneiser@matrixservice.com

Canada
Mary Mason
Phone: 587 334 8954
Email: mcmason@matrixservice.com

US
Kevin Durkin
Phone: 714 289 6612
Email: kdurkin@matrixservice.com

Canada
Mary Mason
Phone: 587 334 8954
Email: mcmason@matrixservice.com

Please select an option from the drop down to see the contact information.

back-to-top buttontop