Emergency Repair Services

When disaster strikes, you can count on Matrix Service to get your equipment and facility up and running.

Whether your plant, facility, or jobsite has suffered damage due to a hurricane, tornado, fire, flood, or man-made incident, our skilled craft and field employees are available 24/7 to help you get back on track.

24/7
availability of skilled craft
0
incident safety culture
#74
on ENR’s Top 400 Contractor list

Contact us 24/7

To request maintenance, repairs or recovery, please fill out the form below, call us at 360 685 2043 or email us.

Put Our Standard
To The Test.

Get in touch with Matrix for your next project.

Please select an option from the drop down to see the contact information.

US
Steve Kemper, P.E.
Phone: 281 204 2122
Email: stevekemper@matrixservice.com

Canada
Mary Mason
Phone: 587 334 8954
Email: mcmason@matrixservice.com

US
Gene Carter
Phone: 360 685 2030
Email: gcarter@matrixservice.com

Canada
Mary Mason
Phone: 587 334 8954
Email: mcmason@matrixservice.com

US
Kevin Gaskins
Phone: 918 359 8278
Email: kgaskins@matrixservice.com

Canada
Mary Mason
Phone: 587 334 8954
Email: mcmason@matrixservice.com

Bevan Houston
Phone: 918 281 6036
Email: bevanhouston@matrixpdm.com

John Vick
Phone: 918 379 6315
Email: jvick@matrixservice.com

US
Floyd Shoemaker
Phone: 281 925 8394
Email: fshoemaker@matrixservice.com

Canada
Mary Mason
Phone: 587 334 8954
Email: mcmason@matrixservice.com

US Tanks and Turnarounds
Floyd Shoemaker
Phone: 360 685 2043
Email: fshoemaker@matrixservice.com

Canada
Mary Mason
Phone: 587 334 8954
Email: mcmason@matrixservice.com

US
Gene Carter
Phone: 360 685 2030
Email: gcarter@matrixservice.com

Canada
Mary Mason
Phone: 587 334 8954
Email: mcmason@matrixservice.com

US
John Hart
Phone: 918 379 6328
Email: LBrewer@matrixservice.com

Canada
Mary Mason
Phone: 587 334 8954
Email: mcmason@matrixservice.com

US
Floyd Shoemaker
Phone: 360 685 2043
Email: fshoemaker@matrixservice.com

Canada
Mary Mason
Phone: 587 334 8954
Email: mcmason@matrixservice.com

US
Kevin Durkin
Phone: 714 289 6612
Email: kdurkin@matrixservice.com

Canada
Mary Mason
Phone: 587 334 8954
Email: mcmason@matrixservice.com

Please select an option from the drop down to see the contact information.

back-to-top buttontop