OWEL Holdings – Gaviota, CA

Location: Gaviota, California

This project included the disassembly, loading, and transport of a complete propane/butane gas processing, storage and truck loading facility at a Chevron Gaviota, CA plant.

Nine bullets were 15 feet tall x 115 feet long and weighed up to 310,000 lbs. each.

Included in the facility were:

  • Towers
  • Coolers
  • Exchanges
  • Pumps
  • Compressors
  • Tanks
  • Bullet vessels
  • Module processing skids
  • Electrical and instrumentation
  • Piping
  • Platforms
  • Other related equipment

Contact us for more information.

9
bullets
15'
tall
115'
long
310k
lbs each
Disassembly
Gaviota, CA
Transport
Owel Holdings
Loading

Put Our Standard
To The Test.

Get in touch with Matrix for your next project.

US
Steve Kemper, P.E.
Phone: 281 204 2122
Email: stevekemper@matrixservice.com

Canada
Mary Mason
Phone: 587 334 8954
Email: mcmason@matrixservice.com

US
Gene Carter
Phone: 360 685 2030
Email: gcarter@matrixservice.com

Canada
Mary Mason
Phone: 587 334 8954
Email: mcmason@matrixservice.com

US
Kevin Gaskins
Phone: 918 359 8278
Email: kgaskins@matrixservice.com

Canada
Mary Mason
Phone: 587 334 8954
Email: mcmason@matrixservice.com

Bevan Houston
Phone: 918 281 6036
Email: bevanhouston@matrixpdm.com

Jim Traub
Phone: 918 379 6483
Email: jtraub@matrixservice.com

US
Jason Neiser
Phone: 281 925 8394
Email: jneiser@matrixservice.com

Canada
Mary Mason
Phone: 587 334 8954
Email: mcmason@matrixservice.com

US Tanks and Turnarounds
Jason Neiser
Phone: 281 925 8394
Email: jneiser@matrixservice.com

Canada
Mary Mason
Phone: 587 334 8954
Email: mcmason@matrixservice.com

US
Gene Carter
Phone: 360 685 2030
Email: gcarter@matrixservice.com

Canada
Mary Mason
Phone: 587 334 8954
Email: mcmason@matrixservice.com

US
Alfonso Canedo
Phone: 832 694 8706
Email: acanedo@matrixservice.com

Canada
Mary Mason
Phone: 587 334 8954
Email: mcmason@matrixservice.com

US
Jason Neiser
Phone: 281 925 8394
Email: jneiser@matrixservice.com

Canada
Mary Mason
Phone: 587 334 8954
Email: mcmason@matrixservice.com

US
Kevin Durkin
Phone: 714 289 6612
Email: kdurkin@matrixservice.com

Canada
Mary Mason
Phone: 587 334 8954
Email: mcmason@matrixservice.com

back-to-top buttontop