Skip to main content Go to contact form

Southern LNG – Elba II & III Terminal Expansion

Location: Elba Island, Georgia

Matrix Service provided construction services and partnered with Matrix PDM Engineering for engineering services of one (1) 1.25 MM BBL liquid natural gas (LNG) storage tank and one (1) 1 MM BBL LNG storage tank.

1.25MM BBL
LNG storage tank
100%
Commitment to safety
1MM BBL
LNG storage tank

Scope of Work

  • Storage tank impoundments
  • Submerged combustion LNG vaporizers
  • LNG vapor re-condenser
  • Cryogenic boil-off gas compressors
  • Nitrogen injection system
  • Electrical power distribution equipment
  • Control system modifications & programming

Put Our Standard
To The Test.

Get in touch with Matrix for your next project.

Please select an option from the drop down to see the contact information.

US
Steve Kemper, P.E.
Phone: 281 204 2122
Email: stevekemper@matrixservice.com

Canada
Mary Mason
Phone: 587 334 8954
Email: mcmason@matrixservice.com

US
Gene Carter
Phone: 360 685 2030
Email: gcarter@matrixservice.com

Canada
Mary Mason
Phone: 587 334 8954
Email: mcmason@matrixservice.com

US
Kevin Gaskins
Phone: 918 359 8278
Email: kgaskins@matrixservice.com

Canada
Mary Mason
Phone: 587 334 8954
Email: mcmason@matrixservice.com

Bevan Houston
Phone: 918 281 6036
Email: bevanhouston@matrixpdm.com

John Vick
Phone: 918 379 6315
Email: jvick@matrixservice.com

US
Floyd Shoemaker
Phone: 281 925 8394
Email: fshoemaker@matrixservice.com

Canada
Mary Mason
Phone: 587 334 8954
Email: mcmason@matrixservice.com

US Tanks and Turnarounds
Floyd Shoemaker
Phone: 360 685 2043
Email: fshoemaker@matrixservice.com

Canada
Mary Mason
Phone: 587 334 8954
Email: mcmason@matrixservice.com

US
Gene Carter
Phone: 360 685 2030
Email: gcarter@matrixservice.com

Canada
Mary Mason
Phone: 587 334 8954
Email: mcmason@matrixservice.com

US
John Hart
Phone: 918 379 6328
Email: LBrewer@matrixservice.com

Canada
Mary Mason
Phone: 587 334 8954
Email: mcmason@matrixservice.com

US
Floyd Shoemaker
Phone: 360 685 2043
Email: fshoemaker@matrixservice.com

Canada
Mary Mason
Phone: 587 334 8954
Email: mcmason@matrixservice.com

US
Kevin Durkin
Phone: 714 289 6612
Email: kdurkin@matrixservice.com

Canada
Mary Mason
Phone: 587 334 8954
Email: mcmason@matrixservice.com

Please select an option from the drop down to see the contact information.

return to top icontop