Skip to main content Go to contact form
Ryckman Creek Resource Nitrogen Rejection Unit Matrix Service

Ryckman Creek Resources LLC – Gas Plant Rebuild & Nitrogen Rejection Unit – 2015

Location: Evanston, WY

Matrix Service provided mechanical and construction services for the gas plant rebuild/nitrogen rejection unit (NRU) project, located in Evanston, WY.

The Ryckman Creek gas storage facility injects pipeline gas into depleted oil reserves during the summer and withdraws it to supplement pipeline distribution during the winter. The original NRU operated for a short time before a fire in the feed exchanger damaged the unit and shut it down. This project restores the NRU to full operation and incorporates some changes to make it more robust.

4000LF
of stainless steel pipe
0
incident safety culture
36+
years of experience

Scope of Work

  • Mechanical work
  • Pipe fabrication and installation
  • Installation of 4,000LF of stainless steel pipe
  • Commissioning and start-up

Put Our Standard
To The Test.

Get in touch with Matrix for your next project.

Please select an option from the drop down to see the contact information.

US
Steve Kemper, P.E.
Phone: 281 204 2122
Email: stevekemper@matrixservice.com

Canada
Mary Mason
Phone: 587 334 8954
Email: mcmason@matrixservice.com

US
Gene Carter
Phone: 360 685 2030
Email: gcarter@matrixservice.com

Canada
Mary Mason
Phone: 587 334 8954
Email: mcmason@matrixservice.com

US
Kevin Gaskins
Phone: 918 359 8278
Email: kgaskins@matrixservice.com

Canada
Mary Mason
Phone: 587 334 8954
Email: mcmason@matrixservice.com

Vikas Moharir
Phone: 281 776 5716
Email: VikasMoharir@matrixpdm.com

John Vick
Phone: 918 379 6315
Email: jvick@matrixservice.com

US
Floyd Shoemaker
Phone: 281 925 8394
Email: fshoemaker@matrixservice.com

Canada
Mary Mason
Phone: 587 334 8954
Email: mcmason@matrixservice.com

US Tanks and Turnarounds
Floyd Shoemaker
Phone: 360 685 2043
Email: fshoemaker@matrixservice.com

Canada
Mary Mason
Phone: 587 334 8954
Email: mcmason@matrixservice.com

US
Gene Carter
Phone: 360 685 2030
Email: gcarter@matrixservice.com

Canada
Mary Mason
Phone: 587 334 8954
Email: mcmason@matrixservice.com

US
Larry Brewer
Phone: 918 379 6328
Email: LBrewer@matrixservice.com

Canada
Mary Mason
Phone: 587 334 8954
Email: mcmason@matrixservice.com

US
Floyd Shoemaker
Phone: 360 685 2043
Email: fshoemaker@matrixservice.com

Canada
Mary Mason
Phone: 587 334 8954
Email: mcmason@matrixservice.com

US
Kevin Durkin
Phone: 714 289 6612
Email: kdurkin@matrixservice.com

Canada
Mary Mason
Phone: 587 334 8954
Email: mcmason@matrixservice.com

Please select an option from the drop down to see the contact information.

return to top icontop